Years Name Title Company Email
2021 Vipul Jain, MD Executive Vice Chief, Department of Medicine, UCSF Fresno; Interim Division Chief, Pulmonary andCritical Care Medicine; Professor of Clinical Medicine, UCSF; Medical Director, University Pulmonary Associates, Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine University of California San Francisco, Fresno vjain@fresno.ucsf.edu
2020-2021 Laren Tan, MD Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine Loma Linda University latan@llu.edu
2019-2020 Lorrianne Leard, MD Professor of Clinical Medicine,Vice Chief, Clinical Operations, Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, Allergy, & Sleep Medicine University of California, San Francisco lorriana.leard@ucsf.edu
2018-2019 Philippe Montgrain, MD Associate Professor University of California, San Diego pmontgrain@health.ucsd.edu
2017-2018 Christine Garvey, FNP, MSN, MPA, MAACVPR UCSF Sleep Disorders and Pulmonary Rehabilitation-Retired University of California, San Francisco garvrog@sbcglobal.net
2015-2017 Angela Wang, MD Clinical Professor of Medicine Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care University of California, San Diego a1wang@icloud.com
2014-2015 Heidi Flori, MD FAAP Medical Director, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit Children’s Hospital & Research Center Oakland heidiflo@med.umich.edu
2013-2014 George E. Chaux, MD Medical Director, Lung and Heart Transplant Program Cedars-Sinai Medical Center George.Chaux@cshs.org
2012-2013 Karl Van Gundy MD Clinical Professor Medicine UCSF, Fresno kvangundy@fresno.ucsf.edu
2010-2011 William W. Stringer MD Chairman, Department of Medicine Harbor-UCLA Medical Center stringer@ucla.edu
2009-2010 Asha V. Devereaux MD Pulmonary Physician Sharp Coronado Hospital ashadevereaux@me.com
2008-2009 David M. Claman MD Professor of Medicine UCSF Mt Zion Hospital david.claman@ucsf.edu
2007-2008 Michael W. Peterson MD Professor and Chief of Medicine UCSF Fresno mpeterson@fresno.ucsf.edu
2006-2007 Jeffrey L. Kupperman MD Physician Santa Barbara Pulmonary Consultants jkupps@sblung.com
2005-2006 Gregory P. Marelich MD Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine The Permanente Medical Group gregory.p.marelich@kp.org
2004-2005